Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Brian's Homepage and Gaming Site!!!!!!

Home

Information about me.
More Information About Me!!!!
Games:
Links:
Contact Me
Pictures 1
Pictures 2
Pictures 3
Pictures 4 (senior year)
Pictures 5 Senior pics cont'd
Pics of me
Information about me.

Basically all you need to know about me.



Well I must start off that my name is Brian. I live in New York State, and I am currently 19 years old turning 20 in November. I am 6'3", greenish blue eyes, 165 pounds, blond hair, skinny, athletic. I have a runner's figure as well so don't be looking for any arm muscles at all lol.  I also have a minor 6 pack.  *smiles*  That always comes in handy hahaha.

Basically in a nuthsell, I love to hang out with friends. My friends are great and have given me many memories to look back upon that can make me laugh and keep me smiling forever. I like to meet new people online and basically just have fun.  As long as it brings a smile to other people's faces, then it's KEWL!   I currently go to Daniel Webster College and am entering sophomore year.  My major is Flight Operations and currently obtained my Private Pilot's liscence this past fall.   WOOHOO!!!!  Do I do any sports in school?  Nope not in the least.  Too busy with classes 6 days a week, but when I come home for summer and vacations, activities are my thing of choice.  I love to run for fun and if anyone cares to go to the track I am always there in a  heartbeat.  I know running for fun is hard to believe and I can't explain why it's amusing. I'll leave you to figure that out.

Paintballing is another one of the sports in which I love to play. It's not a violent sport and it takes alot of strategy and planning to be a winner in the game. I like to help people out and give advice. I have helped many people and if I can't I usually can point ya in the right direction.  I am always here if anybody needs help.  Feel free to Instant message me anytime.   Anything else you want to know about me, please E-mail me at dorpvanb@hotmail@hotmail.com. I would be more then happy to hear from everyone and maybe you can suggest a way to make my site even better then it already it. Thanks. Have fun surfing around.

There are many pictures of my friends and it was brought to my attention that I was missing pictures of myself, so I will hopefully take ltos more pictures of myself and update this site frequently.  Currently up to 6 pages of pictures.  I hope you guys aren't too bored of it yet lol.   Have fun and tell me what you think I can add.   Have fun!!!

A truck; Actual size=240 pixels wide

Here is a little bit more information about myself just in case you were wondering. I am currently single. I like to have fun and I am online most of the time.  If you ever want to talk to me, feel free to IM on either ICQ, Yahoo, MSN, or AIM.

AIM = BHSBRI800

MSN = dorpvanb@hotmail.com

ICQ# = 166415932

Yahoo = BHSBRI800

_____________________________________________________________

The games I enjoy playing are as follows,

1.) Return to Castle Wolfenstein

2.) Age of Empires 2 Age of Kings + Conquerors

3.) Age of Empires Rise of Rome

4.) Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun

5.) Command and Conquer: Red Alert with Aftermath

6.) Mech Warrior 2

7.) 12 o'clock High: Bombing the Reich

8.) Transportation Tycoon Deluxe

9.) Railroad Tycoon II
 
10.) The Original Command and Conquer
 
11.) Medal of Honor

Any questions on games or about myself, feel free to contact me and i'll help you out. (dorpvanb@hotmail.com)

00008.jpg

00008.jpg

00008.jpg

Favorite Stuff

Favorite TV Show: "Simpson's" and "Who's Line is it Anyway"

Favorite Movie: "The Rock", "Face-Off", "Snake Eyes", "Con-Air"

Favorite Music: Any music at all as long as it has some beat and isn't boring crap!!!!!!

Favorite Book: 633 Squadron : Operation Valkerie

Favorite Sports Team: Cross Country Team and Bowling League.

Favorite Food: Dutch pancakes and Pizza!!!

People I Most Admire: I admire my friends the most of everyone.  They are the people that make me the person I am.  Most are wierd and joke almost 95% of the time which is what lightens most of the moods when there is tension.  God bless you guys I love ya.